Hotel

Hebei Dejin Industrial Co., Ltd.
Yingbin Hotel Shahe city water just.


 

 

Hebei Glass Co., Ltd. Durkin's just water guesthouse located in Shahe City People's road and new road intersection, the people's Park to the East, South Garden, restaurant, supermarket, shopping mall, the geographical position is superior, convenient transportation for Shahe City, the only a quasi four star hotel.

Shahe just water Yingbin Hotel, 9 storey, accommodation, catering, entertainment, a total area of Erwansanqianyu square meters. Has all kinds of comfortable rooms, room facilities, and modern furniture, LCD TV warm high speed internet access and fashion features. Hotel elegant styles of Chinese and Western restaurants, main Huaiyang cuisine, Cantonese cuisine, Sichuan cuisine and local dishes. Hotel dining rooms, with a total of 14, the overall decoration with lotus as the theme, in Hebei Province famous attractions and the island of the motherland named. Improve the function of the multi function hall can accommodate 500 people, at the same time, with three small meeting rooms, well-equipped, perfect function, can be for guests according to different requirements of multiple choice, for you to create Xingtai, Shahe area most influential, the most imposing banquet and conference service, is the preferred place for your wedding banquets, business meetings, conferences and training.

 Shahe just water guesthouse recreation center is provided with a table tennis room, chess room, fitness center and KTV etc. comprehensive entertainment facilities, let guests to stay at home, you can enjoy one-stop entertainment services; have Shahe area at the same time the most luxurious the best spa resort, and the city's largest indoor heated swimming pool, for you to write an Asia sensory care standards, freehand relax and refresh your mind spa experience in your, enjoy the comfortable and healthy quality of life .

Shahe just water Yingbin Hotel sincerely look forward to your visit !

Hebei Dejin Glass Co., Ltd.

Address: three Shahe Road, Hebei Economic Development Zone No. 26 weft

Tel:0319-8848 555 / 777 / 158

Fax:0319-8848 168 / 111

E-mail:dj8848158@163.com

Hebei Dejin Industrial Co., Ltd.
环亚_首页 ag真人游戏平台 威尼斯人_澳门威尼斯人 天9国际_天九国际 ag亚游官网网址 龙8官方网站

酒店管理

河北ag亚游玻璃
沙河市湡水迎賓館簡介


 

 

  河北ag亚游玻璃有限公司旗下的湡水迎賓館位于沙河市人民大街與新興北路交叉口,東臨人民公園,南有花園、餐廳、超市、購物商場,地理位置優越,交通便利,為沙河市唯一一家準四星級酒店。

  沙河湡水迎賓館樓高9層,集住宿、餐飲、娛樂為一體,總面積二萬三千余平方米。擁有各類舒適客房,房內設備齊全,并以溫馨的現代家具、高速互聯網接入和時尚的液晶電視為特色。賓館風格各異典雅的中、西餐廳,主營淮陽菜、粵菜、川菜及本地菜。酒店中餐廳包房,一共設有14間,整體裝修以荷花為主題,全部以河北省著名景點及祖國海島命名。功能完善的多功能廳,可同時容納500人,同時配有三個小型會議室,設備齊全,功能完善,可供客人根據不同要求進行多向選擇,為您打造邢臺、沙河地區高影響力、大氣勢的宴請及會議服務,是您婚宴宴請、商務洽談、會議培訓的首選去處。

  沙河湡水迎賓館康樂中心設有乒乓球室、棋牌室、健身房、KTV等綜合娛樂設施,讓賓客足不出戶,即可享受一站式的娛樂服務;同時擁有沙河地區豪華、優質的Spa水療圣地,以及全市較大規模的室內恒溫泳池,為您譜寫亞洲式感官呵護標準,讓您寫意放松、煥發心神的水療體驗,盡享健康舒適的高品質生活。

  沙河湡水迎賓館真誠期待您的光臨!

河北ag亚游玻璃有限公司

地址:河北沙河經濟開發區緯三路26號

電話:0319-8848 555 / 777 / 158

傳真:0319-8848 168 / 111

郵箱:dj8848158@163.com

版權所有:河北ag亚游玻璃有限公司 Hebei Dejin Industrial Co., Ltd.
环亚_首页 ag真人游戏平台 威尼斯人_澳门威尼斯人 天9国际_天九国际 ag亚游官网网址 龙8官方网站